

Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Wednesday, 10 May 2017 :

Committee: Environment and Services Scrutiny Committee

Date:Thursday, 18 May 2017Time:11.00 amVenue:Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting. The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of Environment and Services Scrutiny Committee

Cecilia Motley (Chair) Tina Woodward (Vice-Chair) Andy Boddington Ted Clarke Rob Gittins Nick Hignett Roger Hughes Vivienne Parry Keith Roberts Leslie Winwood

Your Committee Officer is:

Tim WardCommittee OfficerTel:01743 257713Email:tim.ward@shropshire.gov.uk



www.shropshire.gov.uk General Enquiries: 0845 678 9000

AGENDA

- 1 Election of Chairman
- 2 Apologies for Absence
- 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman